Wayne Smith
972-516-0514 ext. 101
wsmith@northtexascdc.com
COO & President
LOAN SERVICING:
Lorene Bojanczyk
(972) 516-0514 ext.117
lbojanczyk@northtexascdc.com
Servicing
Afia Boateng
(972) 516-0514 ext. 115
aboateng@northtexascdc.com
Servicing
LOAN CLOSING:
Candi Piper
(972) 516-0514 ext. 106
cpiper@northtexascdc.com
Closing
LOAN PROCESSING:
Billie Pipe
(972) 516-0514 ext. 122
bpiper@northtexascdc.com
Packaging



Jeremy Nelson
(972) 516-0514 ext. 116
jnelson@northtexascdc.com
Underwriting

MARKETING:
Sarah Rega
(972) 658-5861
srega@northtexascdc.com
Marketing Manager